Bits and Pieces

(images are clickable)
IMG_6089

IMG_6090JulieG nail polish in Romeo

IMG_6091

IMG_6092Cinnamon candy coated popcorn from Whole Foods. It was a part of their Valentine’s display with all red colored and heart shaped goodies. It tastes like red hots/cinnamon imperials without the heat. SO GOOD. I hope that this is available year-round.

IMG_6097Some skillet cornbread that I made this week. Ever since I switched to cast iron cookware, cornbread is one of the easiest things to make in it. I’ve been using this recipe here and I’ve made it about half a dozen times so far. Oh yeah, that’s my “pet” komodo dragon because I love those creatures. The San Francisco Zoo recently (last year) acquired a baby one and I can’t wait to see it when it grows up.

IMG_6098today’s view after some lunch.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Bits and Pieces

  1. mintymilky says:

    Great nails, colour, and mani! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

